Find The Rod Glove in a Canadian Store Near You

Click a province or territory to view a list of stores.


Alberta

Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Calgary 403 253-5566 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Lethbridge 403 327-5760 www.wholesalesports.com
The Fishin' Hole - Calgary 403-291-3688  www.thefishinhole.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – South Edmonton 780 461-2001 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – North Edmonton 780 477-3737 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Grande Prairie 780 532-3300 www.wholesalesports.com
The Fishin' Hole - West Edmonton 780-444-1220 www.thefishinhole.com
The Fishin' Hole - South Edmonton 780-465-0877 www.thefishinhole.com
The Fishin' Hole - Edmonton 780-469-6630 www.thefishinhole.com

British Columbia

Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Kamloops 250 377-3966 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Prince George 250 563-1689 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Nanaimo 250 729-2668 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Westbank 250 768-1269 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Langley 604 530-3413 www.wholesalesports.com

New Brunswick

Fredericton Outfitters & Anglers 506-450-4044 www.frederictonoutfitters.com
Tournament Series Tackle 506-6451170
Doiron Sports 506-672-1288 www.doironsports.ca

Manitoba

Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Winnipeg 204 663-1094 www.wholesalesports.com
The Fishin' Hole - Winnipeg 204 586-8021 www.thefishinhole.com

New Brunswick

Fredericton Outfitters & Anglers 506-450-4044 www.frederictonoutfitters.com
Tournament Series Tackle 506-6451170
Doiron Sports 506-672-1288 www.doironsports.ca

Nova Scotia

Strictly Fish N Tackle Shop 1-866-999-3474 www.strictlyfishntackleshop.com

Ontario

Wing's Live Bait & Tackle 1-613-928-2382 www.wingslivebaitandtackle.ca
The Great Bear 204-330-7400 www.thegreatbear.ca
AV Fishing Tackle 416 293 8228
Sail Outdoors - Etobicoke 416 915-5002 www.sail.ca
JB's Fishing Depot 416-614-7222 www.jbsfishingdepot.com
Pro J Fishing Tackle 416-913-8305
Sail Outdoors - Cambridge 519 231-0113 www.sail.ca
Angling Outfitters 519 539-5494 www.anglingoutfitters.ca
CT Kitchener 519 576-0921 www.canadiantire.ca
Natural Sports 519 749-1620 www.naturalsports.ca
CT Windsor 519 966-3650 www.canadiantire.ca
Free Time Sport & Hobby 519-537-2030
Ed's Bait 519-627-6466
Dixie Tackle Shop 519-631-1220 www.dixietackleshop.com
Angling Sports London Ltd. 519-649-7429 www.anglingsports.ca
Lambeth Rod & Tackle 519-652-5598
We Got It! 519-715-9416
Hook, Line and Sinker Fishing Tackle 519-766-4665 www.HookLineandSinker.ca
Kingsway Fishing Tackle 519-824-7223
CT Lindsay 705 324-2176 www.canadiantire.ca
Moxy's Bait & Tackle 705 692-1810
CT Fenlon Falls 705-887-3310 www.canadiantire.ca
Bridgenorth Sports 705-292-9751 www.bridgenorthsportsandmarine.com
Trombly's Tackle Box 705-327-3474 www.tromblystacklebox.com
Jig Masters Outdoors 705-471-1831 www.jigmastersoutdoors.com
Ramakko's Source for Adventure 705-522-8889 www.ramakkos.com
Ellwood Epps Sporting Goods 705-689-5333
Canning Bait & Tackle 705-721-8500
The Bait Bucket 705-737-2248 www.thebaitbucket.ca
Georgian Triangle Outdoors 705-293-4420 www.facebook.com/Georgian-Triangle-Outdoors
Sure Shot Outdoors 705-753-5871
Bait Tackle & More 705-765-3474
Avid Angler Outfitters 705-791-9897
North Bay Outfitters 705-840-0273 www.northbayoutfitters.com
Kawartha Lakes Bait & Tackle 705-878-3474
Temagami Marine Ltd. 800-428-2628 www.temagamimarine.com
D&R Sporting Goods 807-345-3323 www.dandrsports.ca
Sail Outdoors - Vaughan 905 266-1033 www.sail.ca
Sail Outdoors - Oshawa 905 448-1900 www.sail.ca
Sail Outdoors - Burlington 905 592-0722 www.sail.ca
CT Bowmanville 905 623-5000 www.canadiantire.ca
Bronte Outdoor 905.271.8100 www.bronteoutdoor.com
CT Cobourg 905-372-8781 www.canadiantire.ca
Bill's Bait & Tackle 905-388-5873 www.billsbaitandtackle.ca
CT Keswick 905-476-0353 www.canadiantire.ca
Fishing World 905-573-2288 www.fishingworld.ca
Angling Specialties 905-660-9707
CT Whitby 905-668-5828 www.canadiantire.ca
CT St. Catharines 905-682-9275 www.canadiantire.ca
Gagnon Sports 905-725-5798 www.gagnonsports.com
True Canadian Outdoors 905-761-9666 www.truecanadianoutdoors.com
BJ Tackle 905-797-2632
Peter's Bait & Tackle 905-934-2512 www.peterstackle.com
Grimsby Tackle Inc. 905-945-0399 www.grimsbytackle.com
Easthill Outdoors 905-983-5550 www.easthilloutdoors.com
Causeway Live Bait 905-985-0707
5/0 Sports www.5aught.ca
Bass City www.basscity.ca
Paddletales Tackle www.paddletales.com
CT St. Catharines 905-682-9275 www.canadiantire.ca
Simcoe's
Top Notch Tackle
CT Perth 613 267-3412 www.canadiantire.ca
CT Brockville 613 342-5841 www.canadiantire.ca
CT Kingston Division #694 613 546-1922 www.canadiantire.ca
Sail Outdoors - Ottawa 613 800-0939 www.sail.ca
CT Belleville 613 968-6701 www.canadiantire.ca
Bait Casters 613-253-3474 www.baitcasters.ca
Bennett's Bait & Tackle Inc. 613-283-0683 www.bennettstackle.com
Makin' Waves Marine 613-332-3777 www.makinwavesmarine.com
CT Ganonoque 613-382-3729 www.canadiantire.ca
CT Kingston Princess #417 613-384-0011 www.canadiantire.ca
Brown Bear Tackle Box 613-389-1119 www.brownbeartacklebox.com
CT Kingston Bath #195 613-549-4200 www.canadiantire.ca
Allan's Bait & Tackle 613-735-5926
County Camo 613-813-0338 www.countycamo.ca
Pro Advantage Sports 613-967-6557 www.proadvantage.com
Pro Tackle Musky Shop 613-968-4111 www.protacklemuskyshop.com

Quebec

Pro-Nature Sports - Plessisville (819) 362-8383
Montreal Tackle Pro 1-800-MTL-0619 www.mtltacklepro.com
Sail Outdoors - Québec 418 476-7777 www.sail.ca
Sail Outdoors - Brossard 450 321-1835 www.sail.ca
Pavillon Chasse et Peche 450 361-1118 www.pavillonchasseetpeche.com
G. Leduc Sports 450 371-6334 www.boutiquechasseetpechegleduc.com
Sail Outdoors - Beloeil 450 467-5223 www.sail.ca
Sail Outdoors - Laval 450 688-6768 www.sail.ca
Londero Sports Inc. 450-349-2332
Boutique Chasse et Peche G. Leduc 450-371-6334 www.boutiquechasseetpechegleduc.com
A Ferland Sports 450-548-5777 www.destinationpleinair.ca
Performance Chasse-Pêche 450-582-9302 www.performancechassepeche.ca
CT Buckingham 819-986-3338 www.canadiantire.ca
Pronature 819-986-1473 www.groupepronature
Lauzon Chasse et Peche 514-453-5018
CT Hull / Gatineau 819 770-7920 www.canadiantire.ca
Plein Air Chasse et Peche Magog 819 843-2800
Destination Plein Air 819-375-5777 www.destinationpleinair.ca

Saskatchewan

Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Regina 306 522 0661 www.wholesalesports.com
Wholesale Sports Outdoor Outfitters – Saskatoon 306 931-447 www.wholesalesports.com
The Fishin' Hole - Saskatoon 306-665-7223 www.thefishinhole.com

Sorry! No stores in your province or territory currently carry The Rod Glove products.

To purchase Rod Glove products, please visit our online store.


If you're interested in becoming a retailer, please contact us via the dealer inquiry form.