Find The Rod Glove Products in a Store Near You

Click on a state to view local store listings.



Alabama

A & A Tackle 205 631-1131 https://www.facebook.com/AandAtackle
Bass on the Line 205-300-4577 www.bassontheline.com
Guntersville Tackle & Outdoors 256-582-9870 www.guntersvilletackle.com
K & S Outdoors  205-487-1105 https://www.facebook.com/KandSOutdoors
K & S Outdoors  205-468-2190
Mark's Outdoor Sports 205-822-2010 www.marksoutdoors.com
Woods & Water Inc. 205-342-4868 www.woods-n-water.com
Sass & Grit Tackle 334-804-8277


https://www.facebook.com/Sass-Grit

Shotgun Sports and Supply Co 256-235-2780
West End Outdoors 256-233-1633 www.bassbuckandduck.com
 
The Tackle Trap 256-281-6160

www.tackletrap.com

Warrior River Tackle Shop, LLC
205-331-0141

The Tackle Box, Oxford AL 256-831-7635
Shelton's Sporting Goods 256-974-9079 www.stores.sheltonsclothing.com
The Fish Ranger 866 968-3823 www.thefishranger.com
Sportsman's Outfitters 866-331-3937 www.sportsmansoutfitters.com
Van's Sporting Goods, LLC 256-775-4031 www.vanssportinggood.com

Arizona

Catalina Marina 16202 N Oracle Tucson, AZ 85739 www.marinaaz.com
Phoenix Fishing 4810 16th Street Phoenix, AZ 85016 www.mediabyjohn.com/fishing
The Hook Up Tackle 8990 W. Windsor, Suite 101 Peoria, AZ 85381 www.thehookuptackle.com

Arkansas

Tackle Box 479-424-1716
Hook, Line & Sinker - Arkansas 479-631-8118
Bass Mafia Tackle 479-967-5873 www.bassmafiatackle.com
Wilkins Brothers Outdoors 479-968-4322 www.tacklecenter.com
Zimmerman's Sports Center 501-568-6002
Trader Bill's 501-623-8403 www.traderbills.com
Fish N Stuff 501-834-5733 www.fishnpack.com
Razorback Marine and Outdoors 870-247-1234
Triangle Sports 870-793-7122
Big Kreek Outdoors 870-932-1615 www.bigkreekoutdoors.com
DNW Outdoors 870-972-5827 www.dnwoutdoors.com
Bass Cat Boats www.basscat.com

California

Outdoor Sportsman 209 957-4867 www.outdoorsportsmanstore.com
Bait Barn 209-480-1871 www.baitbarn.net
Tracy Oasis Marina - Resort 209-835-3182 www.tracyoasismarina.com
Stage Stop Gun Shop 209-966-3777 www.stagestopgunshop.com
Coyote Bait & Tackle 408 463-0711 www.coyotebait.com
Mel Cotton's Sporting Goods 408-287-5994 www.melcottons.com
Bay Tackle 510-235-2032 www.baytackleonline.com
Walton's Pond 510-352-3932 www.vanceoutdoors.com
Phil's Prop Shop 530-275-4939 www.philsprop.com
Oroville Outdoors 530-533-4990
Outkast Fishing Tackle 562-533-8874
Lakeside Bait and Tackle 619.443.3859 www.lakesidebaitandtackle.com
Fish'n - Marine Center 619-443-2100
Barnacle Bill's Bait & Tackle 619-461-1214
Hi's Tackle Box 650-588-1200 www.histackleboxshop.com
Cope's Tackle & Rod Shop 661-679-6351
Clearlake Bait & Tackle 707-994-4399 www.clearlaketackle.com
Limit Out Bait & Tackle 707-998-1006
Pacific Coast Bait & Tackle 760-439-3474 www.pacificcoast-baitandtackle.com
Pat's Bait & Tackle 760-630-2248 www.patsbaitandtackle.com
Tackle Warehouse 800-300-4916 www.tacklewarehouse.com
Bass Tackle Depot 800-591-7171 www.basstackledepot.com
Pro Tackle Solutions 800-966-5584 www.protacklesolutions.com
Jims Pro Bass Tackle 805-237-0549 www.jimsprobass.com
The Tackle Box, Salinas CA 831 757-9797
Delta Outdoors 925-234-4694
SoCal Rod & Reel 951 398-3198
Last Chance Bait & Tackle 951-658-7410 www.lastchancetackle.com
Delta Bass Tactics
Lucky Tackle Box

Connecticut

Candlewood Bait and Tackle 203-697-1213 www.candlewoodbait.com
Tackle Supply Depot 203-697-1213 www.tacklesupplydepot.com

Florida

Angler's Tackle 850-871-3431 www.aroundthetournamenttrail.com
Big Toho Marina 407 846-2124 www.bigtoho.com
Bridgemaster Fishing Products 863-676-1009 www.fishermanscandystore.com/
Fast Break  863-763-0973 www.okeechobeebassfishingguide.com
Fitzgerald Rods 352-693-4603 www.fitzgeraldrods.com
Fish Happens Outdoors, LLC 850-712-1727 www.fishhappenscharters.com
Kevin's Guns and Sporting Goods  850-386-5544 www.kevinguns.com
McDuffie Marine 386-752-2500 www.mcduffiemarine.com
Okeechobee Fishermens Headquarters 863-763-2248 www.fishokeechobee.com
Roland & Mary Ann Martins Marina 863-983-2128 www.rolandmartinmarina.com
Toho Marine & Outdoors  407-892-3200 www.tohomarine.com

Georgia

Burch's Tackle Shop  770-710-9484

www.burchstackleshop.com

Gable Sporting Goods 770-942-5397 www.gablesportsga.com
Hammond Fishing Centre 770-889-6898 www.hammondsfishing.com
Project Tackle 478 257-6891 www.projecttackle.com
The Tackle Shop 706 432-8225 greenfishtackle.com
Southern Bass Tackle 706-599-1428 www.facebook.com/SouthernBassTackle/

Illinois

Bedford Sales  815-9452-1333 www.bedford-sales.com
Dave's Bait & Tackle  815-455-2040 www.facebook.com/Daves-Bait-Tackle-Taxidermy
Lee's Global (847) 593-6424 www.leesglobaltackle.com
Presley's Outdoors 1-309-697-1193 www.presleysoutdoors.com
Lure Parts Online 217-670-2029 www.lurepartsonline.com
Rend Lake Sporting Goods 618 242-2191
Dunn`s Sporting Goods (Marion) 618-997-3626 www.shopdunns.com
The Anglers Outlet 708-331-5711 www.anglersoutlet.net
FishTech 847-966-5900 www.fishtechmg.com

Indiana

Mik Lurch Tackle Outlet Inc. 219-989-0575 www.miklurchtackle.com
Pro Tackle Outfitters 260-747-4883 www.protackleoutfitters.com
The Outdoorsman Sport Shop 317-881-7446 www.outdoorsmansportshop.com
Outdoorsman Direct 317-913-1713
Big Tales Fishing Tackle 812 547-0908 www.igtalesfishingtackle.com

Iowa

Indian Creek Lure Company 319-337-5739 www.indiancreeklureco.com
K&K Hardware 563-359-4473 www.kkhardware.com
Stan's Bait & Tackle 712-338-2586 www.stansbaitandtackle.com

Kansas

Tackle Resource www.tackleresource.com

Kentucky

The Cabin Bait & Tackle 270-388-6440 www.thecabinbaitandtackle.com
Kentucky Lake Outdoors 270-395-0420 www.kylakeoutdoors.com
Fisherman's Headquarters 270-527-5938 www.fishermans-headquarters.com
Bass N Gas 314-920-0732 www.bassngas.com
Land Big Fish  606-787-7335  www.landbigfish.com
Tackle Cabin  270-200-1221 www.tacklecabin.com 

Louisiana

P'maws Bait Shack 225-243-6851
Z's Tackle 225-869-3286
Front to Back Boat Service 225-928-9644
Shamps Outdoors 228-234-6131
L&M Outdoors 318-325-2663 www.landmoutdoors.com
Country Station & Tackle Shop 337-837-5159 www.louisianatackle.com
Puglia’s Sporting Goods 504-837-0291 www.puglias-sporting-goods.com
Cajun Tackle House 985-312-1733 www.cajuntacklehouse.com
Bayside Launch & Tackle 985-513-9644
Superior Bait & Tackle www.superiortackle.com

Massachusetts

JJ's Emporium 508-363-3782 www.nebassfishing.com

Michigan

Clear H2O Tackle 269-414-4131 www.clearh2otackle.com
Bretts Place on the Bay 269-944-1714 www.brettsplaceonthebay.com
Lake Drive Marine 517-238-4651 www.lakedrivemarine.com
Mootsies Sports Center 616-754-1629 www.mootsiessportscenter.com
Frank's Great Outdoors 989 697-5341 www.franksgreatoutdoors.com

Minnesota

Prior Lake Bait and Tackle 952-447-6096 www.priorlakebait-tackle.com
WMS Custom Rods 320-267-5732
Thorne Bros Custom Rod & Tackle 763-572-3782 www.thornebros.com

Mississippi

Sportsman One Stop (601) 680-4181
Sports Center - MS 662 323-3535
Hammer Rods 662 891-2714 www.hammerrods.com
Clay's Bait and Tackle 662-840-7980 www.claysbaitandtackle.com
Rives and Reynolds Lumber

Missouri

Bass Pro Outdoor World, LLC 417-873-5000 www.basspro.com
Osage Beach Bait & Tackle 573-348-9333 www.osagebeachbaitandtackle.com
Fitz Fishing Tackle 573-619-4334 www.fitzfishing.net
Dunns Sporting Goods (Pevely) 636-475-4240 www.shopdunns.com
Roger's Sporting Goods 816-883-4555 www.rogerssportinggoods.com

Nebraska

Wolf Tackle Shop 402-423-1303 www.wolftackle.com
Allen's Sporting Goods 402-463-5633

New Mexico

C & E Outdoors 575-642-7417

New Jersey

Blackwater Sports Center 856-691-1571 www.blackwatersportscenter.com
Tackle Direct 888-354-7335 www.tackledirect.com

New York

Thruway Sporting Goods 845-778-1400 www.shopthruway.com
Uppstrom's  315-212-0723
D2 Fishing 315-486-8304
Fish307 800-347-4307 www.fish307.com

North Carolina

Chasin Tails Outdoors 252-240-3474 www.chasintailsoutdoors.com
Sportman's Toy Store 252-638-5600
Greenville Marine Tackle Shop 252-758-5938 www.greenvillemarine.com
Sports Fisherman Center 336-766-9486
Gill's Tackle 704 422-3111
The Great Outdoors 704-445-8848 www.teamgreatoutdoors.com
Koyote Fishing Tackle 704-820-0052

North Dakota

JD Tackle

Ohio

Land Big Fish 330 644-8211 www.landbigfish.com
North East Outdoors 330-308-5600
Hookerz Tackle 419-612-6979 www.hookerztackle.com
Jann's Netcraft, LLC 419-868-8288 www.jannsnetcraft.com
Vance Outdoors 614-489-5025
Tackle Box Hunting & Fishing 740-377-3474
E Custom Baits 740-708-3829 www.ecustombaits.com
Fisherman's HQ 937-222-2224 www.fishermanshq.net
Indian Lake Outfitters 937-842-1934 www.indianlakeoutfitters.com
Kame's Sports

Oklahoma

Elite Bass www.elitebass.com

Pennsylvania

French Creek Outfitters 610-933-7200 www.frenchcreekoutfitters.com
Susquehanna Fishing Tackle 717-397-1399 www.sfttackle.com
FishUSA.com 800.922.1219 www.fishusa.com

Rhode Island

Wood Boat & Motor 401-572-6347 www.woodboatandmotor.com

South Carolina

Anglers Sporting Goods 843 761-1171 www.anglersportinggoods.com
Berkeley Outdoors 843-761-2628 www.berkeleyoutdoors.com
Calyx Outdoors 864-631-1413 www.calyxoutdoors.com

Tennessee

Soddy Custom Bait & Tackle 423-332-3401
Flippers Bait & Tackle 615-452-7719 www.flippers1.com
C&O of Middle TN, LLC 615-797-4760 www.teamcandomarine.com
Open Season Sports Center 731-213-2040
Bayside Family Resort & Marina 865-376-7031
Edgemoor Outdoors 865-945-9981 www.edgemooroutdoors.com
Tailwater Marine & Tackle 931 648-3431 www.tailwatermarine.com
US Bass Tackle 931-232-9994 www.usbass-tn.com
H20 Outdoors 931-398-8028
Brown's Golf 931-629-8703
Malone's Blue and Gray Marine 731-642-9222

Texas

Academy Sports www.academy.com
Brannan's Bass Shop 1-800-725-3422 www.fishingworld.com/BrannansBass
Fishing Tackle Unlimited - Katy Freeway 713-827-7762 www.Fishingtackleunlimited.com
Gunn & Hook 1-855-486-4556 www.gunnhook.com
Matthew's Reel Repair 210.343.0589 www.matthewsreelrepair.com
Fishing & Performance Specialties 214-773-6950
Outdoor Specialties 254 629-8877 www.osboats.com
National Athletic Supply 254-939-8789 www.trthornton.com
Fishing Tackle Unlimited - Gulf Freeway 281-481-6838 www.Fishingtackleunlimited.com
The Sportsman Center 325-643-4038 www.sportsmanswarehouse.com
TG Canoes & Kayaks 512-353-3946 www.tgcanoe.com
Fun n Sun Boats n Tackle 817-280-0303 www.funnsunboats.com
Texas Outdoors 817-731-3402 www.texasoutdoors.biz
Karlens Tackle 830-422-5446
Fishermans One Stop 903-383-7121
R & R Marine 903-855-8585 www.rrmarinetx.com
Marine Clean 936-205-5961 www.marine-clean.com
Falcon Lake Tackle 956-765-4866 www.tackleandrods.com
Academy Sports www.academy.com
Lake Fork Tackle / Marina www.lakeforkmarina.com
The Landing
Tight Lines Premium Fish & Tackle

Vermont

The Bay Store 802-524-4227 www.thebaystore.com

Virginia

Southwest Camper Sales 276-395-5742
Angler's Choice Marine 276-632-5600 www.anglerschoicemarine.com
Pro's Choice Sporting Goods 434-239-3044 www.proschoicesportinggoods.com
Dance's Sporting Goods 804-526-8399 www.dancessportinggoods.net
Fish-N-Pack 910-367-5485 www.fishnpack.com

Washington

Limit Out Performance Marine 253-863-9973 www.limitoutmarine.com
Valley Sports & More 360-757-8171 www.beatthebigboxboys.com

West Virginia

MAD Sporting Goods & Outdoor 304-716-4557 www.madsportinggoods.com

Wisconsin

Rollie and Helen`s Musky Shop 715-356-6011 www.muskyshop.com
Skeeter Boat Center 715-514-7250 www.skeeterboatcenter.com
A&K Live Bait & Tackle 715-732-9595
The Reel Shot 920-252-8124 www.thereelshot.com

Sorry! No stores in your state currently carry The Rod Glove products.

To purchase Rod Glove products, please visit our online store.


If you are interested in becoming a retailer, please contact us via the dealer inquiry form.